New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting over

Male (59) looking for Female Kimberlin Heights, Tennessee, United States

Wanting to meet my new best friend, someone to do things with like camping boating,swimming, walking in the woods,or going bowling or just chilling at home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSwamp people, naked and afraid, cops,live pd,worlds dumbest
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetalica,pink floyd
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funAlmost anything outside, shooting pool,going bowling, having a drink,just driving anywhere, walking holding hands,just chilling at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDrag racing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy every day with my companion,soulmate,life partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love and cherish who would do anything with me and be by my side
On the first dateGo out for dinner and drinks