New here? Sign Up Have an account?

this is me

Male (54) looking for Female Corryton, Tennessee, United States

i am a very easy going person and easy to get along with. i don't like woman who try to use people and play like they like to get what they want. if interested for the right reasons thats ok, but if ur looking for someone for money keep looking else where.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleplumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Humor, Instructional, Religious
HobbiesInternet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefind the right person for me (might be difficult)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness