New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm worth getting to know!

Female (34) looking for Male Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

Just your everyday, random, fun girl here. I'm friendly, fun, and entertaining. I always try to look at things with the glass half full attitude. You rarely see me without a smile :-) I can make a joke out of anything really. I'm always up for the next adventure making good even in a bad situation. I can be shy and quiet at first, but warm up easily.

I have a crazy schedule- I work a lot, volunteer on a regular basis, spend a lot of time with my family, I work with children at my church weekly, and going back to school to work on a second degree. Plus, it's baseball season! But I organize very well.

I am a Christian, but more than the typical stereotypical Christian. I am more of let's show the love of Jesus to everyone rather than judge everyone and tell them what they shouldn't be doing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsESPN, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Law and Order: SVU, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesChristmas Vacation, Almost any Disney film, The Guardian
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLady A, Keith Urban, Zac Brown Band- I'm a big fan of Contemp Christian Artists- Toby Mac, Mathew West, Casting Crowns
Reading selectionBiography
Idea of funA random adventure, sporting event, dog park
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHmmmm... Not sure here

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeShow others the love of Jesus daily through my actions towards them.

Be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is laid back and can make me laugh.
On the first dateSomething that both parties would have fun with!