New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my shooting Star

Male (49) looking for Female Karns, Tennessee, United States

Very outgoing athletic honest brainy geeky intellectual adventurous wild caring loving goal oriented honest God fearing...Im just me..Straight up honest n sarcastic..I work for a triathlon series that sets up event's for triathlete's..I enjoy n love my work meeting new people always n traveling..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church Street United Methodist Church-Knoxville TN

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLogistics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone who shares n loves life as much as I do.I am in training now for at least 1 triathlon race next season with company I work with..Im looking for an athletic female only you must be very athletic as I am..I run swim and bike daily rain or snow hot or cold..My goal in the new future is to finish at least 1 triathlon next year..70.6 miles...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSarcastic sense of humor intelligence attractiveness tattoo's athletic..Eyes are really sexy to me..Intelligence is also very sexy to me as well.I am geeky by far and I work for a triathlon series so I like fit individual's who eat rite and are healthy..Doesnt mean I'm not wild or like dating emo's or punk styles either..Im open by far in whom I date..
On the first dateIt all depends on us..Lots of talking over lunch dinner whatever..Im game..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting